Saving Tate Michaels
(Book Three in the Isaac Hunt series)

This third and last installment of the Isaac Hunt series released September 1, 2014 as an Amazon eBook.

Here’s the hook:

Former FBI agent Tate Michaels’s past and present threaten to pull him further from his relationship with God and family when he needs them most. To save his family from a maniacal kidnapper, Tate Michaels must first lose himself.

Here’s an excerpt: STMPrologue

Sign up for my mailing list.

Read about my first two novels here.

Purchase the eBook for Amazon Kindle: click here.